STRATEGIES COMMAND CENTER LOGIN - What's this?    
MY CART
WHAT WE TEACH SEMINARS COACHING ON-SITE TRAINING MEMBERSHIPS WEBINARS STORE
Team-Based Pay Keynotes RESOURCES ABOUT US Clients BLOG CONTACT US
Salon Spa Business Webinars
Schedule
Frequent Webinar Club
Recorded Webinars
MasterLink

Scoreboarding for Salon/Spa Growth

Register now

Build trust and team buy-in by sharing critical info with your staff

When it comes to your salon or spa’s performance, you can’t keep your staff in the dark. To be really successful, you need to arm your team with the information they need to help grow your business - critical numbers that give a true picture of their (and your) success.

We’ll show you how to win big with Scoreboarding.

Register for this free webinar, and we’ll show you how our most successful salon/spa coaching clients are seeing huge wins in staff performance and engagement … simply by making scoreboards part of their daily communications.

By showing your staff that you trust them with critical business information, you instantly drive trust to a new level and build your team’s urgency to grow “their” company to new heights.

Beat the fear that’s holding you back.

It’s time to stop hiding performance numbers out of fear … even if you are afraid to face the numbers yourself. (Pssst … we’re going to show you how and why to get over it.) Yes, it CAN be scary to trust your team with that kind of information. But guess what? You can, and it’s worth it!

Register now for this free webinar and learn how to:
  1. Determine which critical numbers and financial information to share with your staff
  2. Confront your numbers and remove the fear factor
  3. Set monthly service and retail goals
  4. Effectively communicate the team’s progress toward daily goals
  5. Empower employees to drive performance numbers in a positive direction
  6. Make scoreboarding FUN with creative staff involvement
Register now - Seats are limited!

Monday, April 24, 2017
1pm Eastern
12pm Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific

This FREE webinar will give you an easy way to increase staff engagement and grow your business. Don’t let this chance pass you by - sign up today!

Register now




Register Now!

Date: April 24, 2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Seminars     Coaching     On-site Training     Webinars     No-Compromise Leadership     Team-Based Pay     Site Map     Store     Home

Stay connected to the business experts!
Strategies Publishing Group, Inc.
40 Main St - Suite 7
Centerbrook, CT 06409
800.417.4848


Web Design & Content Management System by Cambium Group, LLC