STRATEGIES COMMAND CENTER LOGIN - What's this?    
MY CART
WHAT WE TEACH SEMINARS COACHING ON-SITE TRAINING MEMBERSHIPS WEBINARS STORE
Team-Based Pay Keynotes RESOURCES ABOUT US Clients BLOG CONTACT US
Free Strategies Webinar
Schedule
Frequent Webinar Club
Recorded Webinars
MasterLink

Recruiting & Retaining Salon/Spa Employees



Tired of losing great employees in your salon/spa?

Believe us...we know.

Employee turnover is downright frustrating and defeating…but it can also be one of the largest hidden costs your salons/spa faces.

And those costs add up quicker than you might think when you factor in the following items that you incurred to get them up and working…
 
  • Advertising for a new employee
  • Interviewing
  • Hiring
  • On-boarding
  • Training
  • Lost productivity
But the biggest expense of all, is the cultural impact high staff turnover has on your company.

Ready for it stop?

Register now for this FREE Strategies webinar, and we’ll show you how to get off (and stay off) the staff turnover merry-go-round.

We’ll guide you through the process of creating a culture that drives high staff retention. We’ll also share the keys to recruiting, hiring and retaining high-quality staff members.

It’s that retaining point that is so important…and where so many salons/spas fail.

Because without staff retention, there is no team. And teamwork drives the culture that makes them choose to stay, rather than walk out because they don’t feel valued or a “part of something.”

Register now and learn:
  1. Recruiting methods for hiring quality staff members
  2. How continuous training can lower staff turn-over
  3. Leadership skills which create trust and drive staff retention
  4. Why communicating growth potential leads to maximum staff loyalty
  5. How to define and communicate a unifying company vision
Happy employees are key to a thriving business. Register now (it’s FREE!), and learn to master the recruitment and retention game.

Recruiting & Retaining Salon/Spa Employees
Monday, March 27th

1pm Eastern
12pm Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific











Register Now!

Date: March 27, 2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Seminars     Coaching     On-site Training     Webinars     No-Compromise Leadership     Team-Based Pay     Site Map     Store     Home

Stay connected to the business experts!
Strategies Publishing Group, Inc.
40 Main St - Suite 7
Centerbrook, CT 06409
USA
800.417.4848


Web Design & Content Management System by Cambium Group, LLC